RETIREMENT SCHEDULE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS NEWAMSTERDAM PHARMA COMPANY N.V.

	Name	Current term expires
1.	Michael Davidson	End of the AGM to be held in 2025
2.	John Kastelein	End of the AGM to be held in 2027
3.	Jamie Topper	End of the AGM to be held in 2025
4.	Louis Lange	End of the AGM to be held in 2028
5.	Nick Downing	End of the AGM to be held in 2027
6.	John Smither	End of the AGM to be held in 2026
7.	Janneke van der Kamp	End of the AGM to be held in 2026
8.	William Lewis	End of the AGM to be held in 2028
9.	Wouter Joustra	N/A
10.	Mark McKenna	N/A